[Multi-Touch Update]Its Alive(The LEDs, Anyway)!

Yep, the LEDs are alive again.  I haven’t mounted them this time, this was just a test for correct wiring(A “smoke test” as some people call them, but thats a bit pecemistic for me).  I hooked up the ATX Power Supply, and they all turned on except one that I blew up(don’t ask).  In the picture with the 87 filter you can barely see the LED cluster in the upper left.  Its there, it is just aimed away from the camera.  Note, this is NOT my Blob Tracking camera, this is my nice Canon(Does not have the internal IR filter removed).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

