I’m going to the Make Faire!

I’m going to the San Mateo Faire Grounds this Saturday and Sunday for the Maker Faire! Its a place where hundreds of Makers from everywhere and anywhere meet and show off the cool stuff they have been doing. I am not showing anything, I don’t have anything that amazing(yet), but I will be there looking at other peoples wonderful creations. I will be photo blogging the whole things using Flickr, which I am really new to. The pictures SHOULD show up here, but Just in case here is my Flickr Photo stream.

2 comments so far

  1. Oukavou on

    Photo-blog the Maker Faire!

  2. xelapondsstuff on

    Sorry, My camera got in the hands of a Crafter. Unless you want to see pictures of the smallest teddy bear make out of buttons and duct tape, too bad.


Leave a Reply

